Skip to main content

We’re happy to announce Newswire has acquired HeadTalker!

From the beginning of HeadTalker, we have always placed the comments and happiness of our community first and we believe with this acquisition, we’ll continue to build out our vision for social media virality for brand campaigns as well as improving the opportunities to our user base.

Newswire and HeadTalker are committed to create new and better ways to take a social media message viral.

For now, HeadTalker with continue to function as it does today. Your Headtalker account and campaigns will continue as normal and we’ll be providing more details on upcoming plans for Headtalker in the coming weeks.

If you have any questions, please contact us.

Team HeadTalker and Newswire

Life's Little Things: Events

By Cendrine Marrouat

Created 4 | Supported 27

29 of 25



Social Reach


Ended 03/23/2016

"Celebrate @cendrinemedia's new book with me on March 23. Four events are planned. #cendrinesbook"

— Cendrine Marrouat and
other supporters

Share | How It Works | Embed

Cendrine Marrouat will release her second photography on March 23.

Several events are planned on that day:

  • Twitter chat (English / Anglais): 12 p.m. Pacific Time / 2 p.m. Central Time / 3 p.m. Eastern Time / 9 p.m. Paris Time - Hashtag: #cendrinesbook
  • Blab in English: 6 p.m. Pacific Time / 8 p.m. Central Time / 9 p.m. Eastern Time / 3 a.m. Paris Time
  • Chat in Cendrine's Photography channel (English and French / Anglais et français): Not on Twitter or Blab? No problem! Come chat with me and ask your questions about the book from 3 to 6 p.m. Central Time. / Vous n'avez pas de compte Twitter ou Blab ? Aucun problème. Venez discuter avec moi et poser vos questions sur le livre dans la salle de discussion entre 15 heures et 18 heures (heure du Centre).
For more information, visit

No Campaign Updates. Check Back Sometime Soon.

Created on 2016-03-12 14:27:29