Skip to main content

We’re happy to announce Newswire has acquired HeadTalker!

From the beginning of HeadTalker, we have always placed the comments and happiness of our community first and we believe with this acquisition, we’ll continue to build out our vision for social media virality for brand campaigns as well as improving the opportunities to our user base.

Newswire and HeadTalker are committed to create new and better ways to take a social media message viral.

For now, HeadTalker with continue to function as it does today. Your Headtalker account and campaigns will continue as normal and we’ll be providing more details on upcoming plans for Headtalker in the coming weeks.

If you have any questions, please contact us.

Team HeadTalker and Newswire

Responsive image
New Release! Cozy Mystery .99¢

By Lee Strauss

Created 3 | Supported 1

15 of 35

Supporters

923073

Social Reach

Completed

Ended 06/06/2017

"A brand new Cozy Mystery series reminiscent of the Golden Age of Mysteries! For fans of Rhys Bowen, Frances Brody https://hdtk.co/5ED5T"

— Lee Strauss and
15
other supporters

Share | How It Works | Embed

.99¢ NEW RELEASE SALE!

http://www.leestraussbooks.com/gingergoldmysteryseries/

  Murder at Hartigan House - Book 2 of the Ginger Gold Mysteries series. 

1920s fashionista Ginger Gold puts her wartime operative skills to work in the Jazz Age!

After a weeklong passage over the Atlantic from Boston to Liverpool, Ginger Gold arrives at her childhood London home—Hartigan House—to find decade-old remains from some poor woman hanging from a noose. Ginger’s Boston terrier, Boss, noses out a missing phalange from under the bed. It’s a mystery that once again puts Ginger alongside the handsome Chief Inspector Basil Reed. Who is the victim? And how did she end up in Ginger’s home? Clues lead Ginger and her good friend Haley Higgins to a soirée hosted in 1913 by Ginger’s late father, George Hartigan. A shadow of suspicion is cast on her father’s legacy, and Ginger isn’t so sure she wants to know the truth about the man she dearly loved. Ginger decides to host another soirée, inviting the guest list from ten years previous. Before the night is over, another person is dead.       Click HERE to PREORDER Murder at Hartigan House for only .99¢!

No Campaign Updates. Check Back Sometime Soon.

Created on 2017-05-16 13:53:07