Skip to main content

We’re happy to announce Newswire has acquired HeadTalker!

From the beginning of HeadTalker, we have always placed the comments and happiness of our community first and we believe with this acquisition, we’ll continue to build out our vision for social media virality for brand campaigns as well as improving the opportunities to our user base.

Newswire and HeadTalker are committed to create new and better ways to take a social media message viral.

For now, HeadTalker with continue to function as it does today. Your Headtalker account and campaigns will continue as normal and we’ll be providing more details on upcoming plans for Headtalker in the coming weeks.

If you have any questions, please contact us.

Team HeadTalker and Newswire

Responsive image
A Bond of Venom and Magic

By Karen Tomlinson

Created 3 | Supported 72

60 of 25

Supporters

1038270

Social Reach

Completed

Ended 10/28/2016

"Love Fantasy Reads? A Bond of Venom and Magic has been released! https://hdtk.co/X42vc"

— Karen Tomlinson and
60
other supporters

Share | How It Works | Embed

#Read this 5* fantasy adventure! A half-blood magic wielder... A hard-hearted warrior…. A deposed prince. A Bond of Venom and Magic is an epic fantasy tale set in a dangerous world of magic, fearsome winged warriors, dragons and forbidden romance. It is ideal for fans of SJ Maas and Cassandra Clare and all #readers of #youngadultfantasy   "A swoon worthy page turner. Tomlinson finds the perfect balance of  adventure and romance. I loved it...!”  #KELLY ORAM, Bestselling Author of #Cinder & Ella
“Magically fantastic. A five star epic fantasy. The first book in a long time that left me with the dreaded book hangover!”
                                                                                                                  J.A. CULICAN, Bestselling Fantasy Author of The Keeper of Dragons
"WOW!!!! I was expecting this book to be good, but this book exceeded expectations and was AMAZING!!”
                                                                                                                            Lauren Rebecca Hassan pageturner blog
The Wraith Lord is hunting; his prize, the key to unleashing darkness and Chaos upon the eight Kingdoms. For Diamond Gillon the war raging in the south seems a remote danger until she loses everything she holds dear. After her home is brutally attacked Diamond is catapulted into a terrifying new world in which legendary beasts arise, magic is condemned and half blood fae, like her, have no rights. Diamond is drawn ever closer to her saviour Commander Hugo Casimir. Despite her growing feelings for him, Hugo remains a paradox, not only is he a heartless killer, he is owned by the cruel immortal fae queen; a queen who will murder her own people for magic. Will Hugo become her friend, her protector or an enemy not worthy of her trust? As Diamond’s circumstances become ever more perilous she is drawn deeper into Hugo’s world and discovers the lengths to which he will go to save what he holds dear. A Bond of Venom and Magic is a tale of two people bound by magic and secrets, but trapped in the complexities of love and betrayal. It is the beginning of an epic journey, one that will test Diamond’s resolve and determination to battle an evil that threatens not only her world but that of Eternity, the land of The Goddess and the Guardians. #YALit #magic #dragons #warriors #fae #wings #reading

No Campaign Updates. Check Back Sometime Soon.

Created on 2016-10-01 14:53:09