Skip to main content

We’re happy to announce Newswire has acquired HeadTalker!

From the beginning of HeadTalker, we have always placed the comments and happiness of our community first and we believe with this acquisition, we’ll continue to build out our vision for social media virality for brand campaigns as well as improving the opportunities to our user base.

Newswire and HeadTalker are committed to create new and better ways to take a social media message viral.

For now, HeadTalker with continue to function as it does today. Your Headtalker account and campaigns will continue as normal and we’ll be providing more details on upcoming plans for Headtalker in the coming weeks.

If you have any questions, please contact us.

Team HeadTalker and Newswire

A Dragon’s Heart

By Toni Michelle

Created 94 | Supported 754

25 of 25

Supporters

946007

Social Reach

Completed

Ended 06/01/2017

"How far will she go to change history, and the man she loves? https://hdtk.co/TQ8gb"

— Toni Michelle and
25
other supporters

Share | How It Works | Embed

How far will she go to change history, and the man she loves?
In this third book of the Dragons series, time travel and fantasy weave together in a passionate romance.
Left at the altar, Mia DiMarco’s perfect world comes crashing down. She retreats to the only place she’s felt safe in this foreign land, the castle where she works, and a fervent wish launches her back in time to Napoleonic France. 
Mia will have to face history in her present with a man she’s only ever read about, Lord Greyson Dumont-- who can set her heart on fire and who she knows is destined to die.
She’ll do anything to change history, even if it means sacrificing her mortal heart to the powerful dragon.
A Dragon's Heart is a fantasy romance for fans of Norse mythology, PNR, fantasy, and time-travel romance. Fans of Katie MacAlister, Karen Marie Moning, Jeaniene Frost, Neil Gaiman and Percy Jackson will be enraptured by this story of time travel, destiny, gothic romance, and Norse gods.

This book is for anybody who loves:
Norse mythology and the gods and goddesses of the Vikings.
Napoleon Bonaparte. 
Napoleonic era time travel stories.
New Adult romantic fantasy.
Epic stories full of history and mythology.
Magical powers, fantastical and supernatural creatures.
Romance and Gothic themes.

This is the third book in the Dragons series.

No Campaign Updates. Check Back Sometime Soon.

Created on 2017-05-17 08:53:35