Skip to main content

We’re happy to announce Newswire has acquired HeadTalker!

From the beginning of HeadTalker, we have always placed the comments and happiness of our community first and we believe with this acquisition, we’ll continue to build out our vision for social media virality for brand campaigns as well as improving the opportunities to our user base.

Newswire and HeadTalker are committed to create new and better ways to take a social media message viral.

For now, HeadTalker with continue to function as it does today. Your Headtalker account and campaigns will continue as normal and we’ll be providing more details on upcoming plans for Headtalker in the coming weeks.

If you have any questions, please contact us.

Team HeadTalker and Newswire

Responsive image
KindleUnlimited w/ Avery Aster

By Avery Aster

Created 10 | Supported 23

64 of 25

Supporters

981625

Social Reach

Completed

Ended 02/05/2016

"Fans of Nicole Edwards, Shayla Black, Lexi Blake, & Lora Leigh will enjoy UNCONVENTIONAL by Avery Aster #KindleUnlimited http://hdtk.co/JiYMA"

— Avery Aster and
64
other supporters

Share | How It Works | Embed

Fans of Nicole Edwards, Shayla Black, Lexi Blake, and Lora Leigh will enjoy this stand-alone, cliffhanger free, m/m/f contemporary erotic romance novel that features an HEA for all three protagonists. 

From New York Times Bestselling Author of The Manhattanites comes a ménage love story posing the question; can two men share the same woman forever? 

They are the best of friends and the greatest of lovers. Two men and one woman, searching for fortune and fame, bound together by an eroticism their money and power can’t buy them. Luigi, the romantic alpha hunk. Rocco, the exotic bisexual. Jemma, the insatiable beauty who possesses them both. 

From their first rendezvous in Milan, the three set out on a wicked course, jet-setting from the kinky underground sex clubs of Berlin, to the lavish palaces of Moscow, to New York’s high society in pursuit of pleasure. They have only each other to care for. That is…until a baby comes along and changes their destiny. But which of them is the father? And will they continue their poly relationship or give in to convention?

No Campaign Updates. Check Back Sometime Soon.

Created on 2016-01-21 12:10:27