Skip to main content

We’re happy to announce Newswire has acquired HeadTalker!

From the beginning of HeadTalker, we have always placed the comments and happiness of our community first and we believe with this acquisition, we’ll continue to build out our vision for social media virality for brand campaigns as well as improving the opportunities to our user base.

Newswire and HeadTalker are committed to create new and better ways to take a social media message viral.

For now, HeadTalker with continue to function as it does today. Your Headtalker account and campaigns will continue as normal and we’ll be providing more details on upcoming plans for Headtalker in the coming weeks.

If you have any questions, please contact us.

Team HeadTalker and Newswire

The Killing Game Series

By Margaret Daly

Created 19 | Supported 567

18 of 50



Social Reach


Ended 02/12/2022

"A seductive story about corruption, sin, lust, and redemption. #ASMSG #RPBP #BookBoost"

— Margaret Daly and
other supporters

Share | How It Works | Embed

The Killing Game Series (3 Book Series) The series opens as Ives Andrich, Special Agent in Charge of the New York Division of the FBI, is confronted with investigating the woman he has waited a lifetime to find. Because of her more than accurate novel about an Italian crime lord, the Bureau, against Ives’ wishes, asks for her help in infiltrating the internal organization of the nation’s most nefarious Mafia don. When the Bureau’s plan fails, and she becomes dangerously entangled in the private life of the United States’ most wanted criminal, Ives’ tolerance for Bureau mishaps vanishes. No holds barred, he puts everything on the line to save the woman he loves in the Complete Volumes One, Two, and Three of The Killing Game, the first book in The Killing Game Series, a romantic suspense thriller series by The Black Rose.

No Campaign Updates. Check Back Sometime Soon.

Created on 2023-01-24 10:53:17