Skip to main content

We’re happy to announce Newswire has acquired HeadTalker!

From the beginning of HeadTalker, we have always placed the comments and happiness of our community first and we believe with this acquisition, we’ll continue to build out our vision for social media virality for brand campaigns as well as improving the opportunities to our user base.

Newswire and HeadTalker are committed to create new and better ways to take a social media message viral.

For now, HeadTalker with continue to function as it does today. Your Headtalker account and campaigns will continue as normal and we’ll be providing more details on upcoming plans for Headtalker in the coming weeks.

If you have any questions, please contact us.

Team HeadTalker and Newswire

They fight, or they die

By C S Woolley

Created 37 | Supported 378

26 of 25



Social Reach


Ended 08/16/2016

"A #fantasy trilogy that was 16 years in the making #indiebookdiscovery #save 38% WAS: £28.97 NOW: £17.99 inc. p&p"

— C S Woolley and
other supporters

Share | How It Works | Embed

A fantasy book trilogy that was 16 years in the making. The trilogy follows Venetia, a queen amongst her people in the fantasy realm of Celadmore. Strange occurrences in her home world have Venetia searching for answers as to whether an old evil has returned or if a new threat has arisen. Joined by a number of unlikely allies, who do not all get along with one another, Venetia has to fight against not only the darkness threatening to destroy her home world but the treachery of politicians, the fear in those around her, assassins that want to take her throne from her and those that would go to any lengths to try and prevent another war.   The Shroud of Darkness Box set contains the three volumes of the Shroud of Darkness trilogy in the Chronicles of Celadmore - Shroud of Darkness, Lady of Fire and End of Days   ~~~   Shroud of Darkness (Normally £9.99)   In the realm of Celadmore, evil is stirring. The war torn land has not recovered from the last conflict as evil rises and threatens to ensnare the world of light. Venetia, favourite daughter of Queen Annalia, must fight enemies and allies alike. She must uncover truth amidst deception to discover the source of this new threat to her world before the darkness engulfs it.     ~~~   Lady of Fire (Normally £9.99)   United they must stand for destruction is upon them. The realm of Celadmore faces it's destruction as a war that none perceived is brought against them. Venetia, Queen of the Order of Anagura and Queteria, must forge a new alliance between the nations of Celadmore against the evil that Aksoth, Lord of Nether Roth, is set to unleash. The Allied Spirit of Celadmore must be raised and march once more.     ~~~   End of Days (Normally £8.99)   The end is here. Aksoth's forces roam unchecked across the plains of Celadmore; the people of Celadmore have been forced to retreat to the fallen city of Grashindorph. Revolution stirs amongst the poorest of the people; Venetia seeks to restore Gruagadon to his rightful place on the throne of Nesca and will sacrifice anything to get him there. In this final bastion, they must find victory.     ~~~   The Chronicles of Celadmore (in chronological order)   The Rising Empire Trilogy 1. Rising Empire: Part 1 2. Rising Empire: Part 2 3. Rising Empire: Part 3     Shroud of Darkness Trilogy 4. Shroud of Darkness 5. Lady of Fire 6. End of Days     Fading Dawn Trilogy 7. When Darkness Falls 8. Torn Allegiance 9. Fading Dawn

No Campaign Updates. Check Back Sometime Soon.

Created on 2023-08-11 10:53:07